BOARD/CONTACTS

The BWE Board members are chosen by the community in a general election. There are 15 elected seats and each member serves a 3 year term.

Class of 2018

Music/Entertainment 
Sherry Blackburn
334-588-0070
sblackburn@centurylink.net


Team Selection
Annette Chestnut
334-693-5636 (Work)
334-790-1708 (Cell)
achestnut@peoplessouth.net


Kitchen
Cliff Haynes
334-795-0029 (Work)
334-519-6637 (Cell)
cliffordwhaynes@gmail.com


Worship
Caitlin Thomas 
334-726-2130
ktbug141@yahoo.com


 

Class of 2019

Ed Berry
334-585-2254
334-585-2345 (Work)
334-798-3563 (Cell)
ed@mosleysinti.com


Housing/Registration
Barbara Carter
334-790-6030
bncarter53@gmail.com


 

BOD Chair/Literature
Yevonne Davis
334-7901409
yevonne.davis@gmail.com


Agape/Community Training
Claudia Gamble
334-693-2254
334-618-6529 (Cell)
cbgamble@centurytel.net


Logistics
Buster Hicks
334-712-7522 (Work)
334-618-6529 (Cell)
james.hicks@midsouthpaving.com


 

Class of 2020

Vice-Chair/Technical
Lynsey Andrews
334-774-2666 (Work)
334-797-4158 (Cell)
lynzlu@aol.com


Gatherings
Linda Gulledge

334-693-2764
334-618-7935 (Cell)
linda.gulledge7935@gmail.com


Prayer Vigel/Speakers' Prayer Chapel
Ginger Morris
334-693-2764
334-618-9692
gingermorris629@gmail.com


Steve Pitts
334-726-0128
spitts1997@gmail.com


Reunion Groups
Keith Ring
334-585-5974
770-715-1979 (Work)
aubie323@gmail.com


Community Spiritual Director
Andy Gartman
334-714-1072
andygart1757@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Pam Cutchens
334-693-5068
cutchensmanor@comcast.net