BOARD/CONTACTS

The BWE Board members are chosen by the community in a general election. There are 15 elected seats and each member serves a 3 year term.


Community Lay Director/Logistics
Hannon Hall

334-714-1072
hallhannon@gmail.com


Community Spiritual Director
Andy Gartman

850‐630‐0654 
andygart1757@yahoo.com


Prayer Vigil/Speaker Prayer Chapel
Angie Brown

334-248-4045
angelagb@ceturytel.net


Music/Entertainment
Art Carter

334‐791‐3752
carter.art@hcboe.us


Literature and Supplies
Annette Chestnut
334-790-1708
achestnut@peoplessouth.net


Dining Room/Refreshments/Treasurer
Pam Cutchens

334‐596‐2525
cutchensmanor@comcast.net


Registration/Housing
Sandy Davis

334‐685‐0451
shdavis1508@gmail.com


Technical Support
Cliff Haynes
850-519-6637
cliffordwhaynes@gmail.com


Kitchen
Manny Hernandez
334-726-6600
mhernandez2565@gmail.com


Community Training
Gary Huff
850-319-0930
daydoe@comcast.net


Team Selection
Thomas Hutto
334-726-7147 
thutto.3@centurylink.net


Candlelight/Sponsors Hour
Glenn McEntyre
850-596-1043 
glennm@bellsouth.net


Reunion Groups
David Money
334-798-0506
mdmoney72@msn.com


Worship
Caitlin Thomas
334-726-2130
ktbug141@yahoo.com


Gatherings
Sam White

334‐618‐2975


AGAPE/Team Selection
Sharon
Wingate

334-701-6004
sharonwingate56@gmail.com